Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Truey Donatello - "The Sign up" mixtape track list and download link

Truey Donatello, the Mid City kid has finally dropped his mixtape "The Sign Up" with 14 tracks and 2 bonus tracks.


1. I'm So Cold
2. The Slaughter
3. Live or Die
4. Who Hotter Than Me
5. Super Saiyan
6. All Night feat. Tha1
7. Let Me Know
8. Gud Evening
9. Make It Happen
10. Backstage Thoughts
11. Up In The Studio
12. S.T.Y.L.E.
13. After It All 
14. The Acceptance speech
15. Smoke Screen(Bonus)
16. Exhibit T(Bonus)

Blog by

No comments:

Post a Comment